Many governments spending millions of dollars in space research and exploration. While others believe it is waste of .money Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

In today's fast-paced world, individuals hold a diverse opinions on a wide range of topics. The majority of the population believes that countries's leaders should be investing more in universe reasearch. While, others argued that its a waste of money. In my opinion, government officials should be spending on other projects to improve public services. On one hand, due to advancement of technology spending millions of dollars in research programs is a fair choice. As more the quality of technology would be good, more great results we will get. Furthermore, this flwould be a great opportunity to add updates in research books of space exploration to spark the interest of younger generations towards scientific experimentation with the attraction pf photographs in it. For example, in many colleges (NASA) organisations host big conferences for youth to grab their intentions towards them, which eventually, focus on the growth of economy in different areas. On the other hand, many citizens argued that this money could be spent in improving other sectors of nation such as human health. As many people in the society, suffering getting good services from hospital staff, thus, investing money in developing infrastructure, conditions and supplies. The chances of saving lives will be increased. Additionally there are a lots of patients who lost their lives due to lack of access of hospitals. Thus, that money could be invested in improving the conditions of roads and building more infrastructure with well educated staff. For evidence, more than half of the society cannot afford large fees of hospitala. Thus, can build more public - healthcare services for them. To recapitulate, after examining both the views on whether it is right to pay large amounts on space programs. In my view, governors can invest money in other projects to improve the overall quality and welfare for public.