Many people believe that government invest more in space exploration while other believs ots a waste of moeny discuss bothe views

In today's fast-paced world, individuals hold a diverse opinions on a wide range of topics. The majority of the population believes that countries' leaders should be investing more in space reasearch. While, others argued that it's a waste of money. In my opinion, government officials should be spending on other projects to improve public services. On one hand, as due to the advancement of technology, spending millions of dollars in research programs is a fair choice. As better the quality of technology great results we will get. Furthermore, this would be a great opportunity to add updates in research books of space exploration to spark the interest of younger generations towards scientific experimentation with the attraction pf photographs in it. For example, in many colleges (NASA) organisations host big conferences for youth to grab their attention towards them, which eventually, focuses on the growth of the economy in different areas. On the other hand, many citizens argued that this moneycould be spent in improving other sectors of national security, such as human health. As many people in the society, suffering getting good services from hospital staff, thus, investing money in developing infrastructure, conditions and supplies. The chances of saving lives will be increased. Additionally, there are a lot of patients who lost their lives, due to a lack of access hospitals. Thus, that money could be invested in improving the conditions of roads and building more infrastructure with well-educated staff. For evidence, more than half of the society cannot afford large fees of hospitals. Thus, can build more public - healthcare services for them. To recapitulate, after examining both the views on whether it is right to pay large amounts on space programs. In my view, governors can invest money in other projects to improve the overall quality and welfare of the public.