Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in the city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today's contemporary world, people travel for different reasons. Some individuals think that cars are more convient to travel when travelling in the city, while others believe that bicycle is the best option. I firmly believe that travelling with a bicycle is more easier in the city. In this essay, I will be presenting my viewpoints. To start with, urban areas are usually crowded, which makes travelling hard. Cycles come as a good option for such situations. Not only it saves time, also it helps in traffic congestion and is environmental friendly. Moreover, less number of cars on the roads, less is the air pollution.Bicycles are on the cheaper side as compared to cars. Many big countries are switching from cars to cycles. For example, In India, many professionals perfer going by bicycles instead of cars and as a result pollution rates have declined in couple of years. Furthermore, Cycling promotes many health benefits such as weight loss, healthy heart and less heart related problems. It is observed that one who cycles daily is more healthier than who doesnot cycles. For instance, a recent survey done by a country shows that opting cycles than cars have benefitted all age groups. Old age people are feeling more active and energetic. To sum up, I would say that cycling have both for health and environmental benefits. Every country should promote using more bicycles than cars.