Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problemsSugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argue that the price of sugary products must increase in order to incentivising people eat less sugar since substantial foods and drinks produced with high levels of sugar will lead to health issues. The essay will discuss why I disagree with the statement and provide supporting arguments. Firstly, sugar served as a basic nutrient in people’s daily life, so the price has to keep in a reasonable area to make sure everyone can afford. Sugar plays such a vital role in humans’ health that a person, whether a kid or a grownup, need to consume a certain number of it. As a result, the price increase of sugary products without distinction could rise people’s life cost. Secondly, simply make sugary products more experience can’t solve the problem completely. Because the increasing price of sugar can be a result of more growth in the number of substitutes, which still can influence people’s well-being if an excessive take in. Thirdly, many food products contain sugar,so It would be a challenge for industries to produce sugary products in a higher price. Seriously, it can lead to society crises, such as unemployment, because factories can’t afford such a expensive cost but to cut down the number of labors to maintain running. In conclusion, the core issue is to rise the aware of too much sugar will harm health among people rather than just rise sugar ’s price. To deal with it, government should come up with a thoughtful regulation to limit obsessive sugar or courage people consume less sugar through colorful advertisement.