Some people prefer working from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is often argued that working from home has more benefits than working in person, and this essay will discuss both points of views. One of the most obvious advantages of working remotely is the flexibility of working hours, and you are the responsible of your own tasks. As well as the increased amount of quality of time since it is there are no trips to work and coming back. as a result, this could raise the outputs of the employees significantly. On the other hand, some of the majors are impossible to work from home. For example, Doctors, Engineers, and every other work that require a physical attendance. However, there are some disadvantages for the other majors that it could work online. For instance, there might be some miscommunication due to lack of face-to-face contact, or for some others, it reduces their productivity to work from home more. In conclusion, there are strong points to both sides. Nevertheless, there are great practices in some of the companies in this matter. They give the employees any day of the week to work remotely and chosen by the employees themselves