Nowadays there is a wide range of TV programs. But instead of watching educational programs, news or documentary films, more and more people prefer to watch TV shows, soap operas or serials. And this negatively affects knowledge acquisition skills. What are the primary causes of this tendency? How is it possible to make educational TV programs more popular?

In society, life has changed a great deal,especially in watching. This includes how modern people tend to watch TV shows, soap operas or serials and watch educational programs, but they tend to avoid watching educational programs. The type of TV programs is the most popular issues that affect people and their lives. I believe that the learning shows are an active tool for modern learn methods. Thus, this assay will examine the primary causes and their main impacts. On one hand, in terms of the causes,there are several important causes related to TV education. In 2020, 90% of the community preferred the other shows on TV. As a result, 80% of the local people decrease the level of learning. Firstly, social media is the strongest mark. According to Harvard studies in 2020, 90% of the population avoid watching hard educational subjects. As a result, it will increase the level of cortisol hormone and other hormones. Secondly, the cost is the effective point. This means the company of TV programs will lose the fees, especially when people tend to watch other shows. For example, a math TV show makes the kids sad. Finally, the increase in gams shows is a trendy activity. For example, Crashland Gams is the most affective gams that is located everywhere. Thus, it will activate the brain to see more and more without thinking. On the other hand, in terms of the solution, there are many trendy modern technologies to solve this problem. First, the new applications are the easiest marks. According to Kuwait College research in 2024, 98% of people prefer to learn from the smart application. For example, Life Education Application is a faster tool for learning. Second, the location of the educational shows is the smartest approach. For example, the shows on phones, iPads, tablets and any other device. As a result, people can learn at any time and from anywhere. Finally, the way of publishing is a successful method. For example, the trendy person can attract people to watch and learning with fun. In conclusion, it is clear to see that watching TV, which produces education for the best life, has many benefits. However, they also have a modern important solution to target the goal of the topic. Thus, people recommend that the government follow these major solutions.