Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a jobb straight after school. Discuss both views.

Education plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. Some individuals think that students should study at a university level to get proficiency, and a better pay by getting admission in higher institutions. However, others think that students should find better employment opportunities to become independent, and to support their families. I think people should have strategic thinking to make their future brighter. One of the main reasons for having a higher education is that people can get a better understanding when they choose their field for their own. Each individual has a curiosity to learn about different aspects. For example, some people want to become a teacher, doctor, or choose a profession as a lawyer. In such a case, they have to pass a lot of examinations, spend hours studying to achieve a particular position in their life, which helps to earn recognition. Moreover, students are aware of the basic things at the school level, when they study different subjects, whether they are related to science, math or physical education. But when they study at a higher level they they realise the real meaning of education, which assists them to think critically, and provides an opportunity to get white collar jobs. In contrast, we all know that competition has increased and people are struggling to find a proper job in their field. For example, in some cases, it has been seen that those individuals who are highly qualified are working in a restaurant or in a cafe. They do not get jobs after spending time and money on education. That is why, people think it is better to support their families at an initial stage of life. Additionally, jobs help to make people independent and after school, they easily find those jobs where they need some training. Also, this training helps to improve their interpersonal skills such as confidence, co-operation, and dedication as well. To sum up, no doubt, education plays a significant role in our life. But some people support the university education for getting a proper knowledge of any field, and a well-paid profession, whereas others believe that secondary level education is enough to make one independent, and to help financially their loved ones. I think people have to make a plan where both education and employment opportunities meet such as doing part-time jobs, etcetera.