Some people say that car should be banned from the centres of cities. Do you agree or disagree.

In today's scenario, there is an ongoing debate whether the cars should be restricted near the city centres or not. I strongly appreciate the decision to reduce the commute of the larger vehicles as it fosters traffic congestion and leads to pollution. Metropolitan cities are populated and the large scale allowance of the people having mobile vehicles creates disturbance to the local people. For instance, a well-planned electric public transportation system and providing cycle lanes for the bicycle can resolve the issue. Morever, the government further enhance the beauty of the city. Additionally, high air quality index near this areas causing tremendous health issues are common among people residing near this areas. Furthermore, the importance of having a clean city can be resolved by including air filters, planting trees and providing dump areas. Special parking infrastructure outside the town is essential for all all the fuel runned vehicles. In Conclusion, the usage of vehicles inside the cities increases the risks of illness and therefore more conventional and sustainable method of transport should be advertised.