Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining a gym or health clubs. While others think That doing everyday activities such as walking or climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both aspects give Your Own opinion

It is argued that to live a healthy life, it is important to join gym or fitness groups. In contrast, others think that joining groups or gym is not compulsary, a man can remain fit by doing daily activities like walking and climbing stairs. Well, I am of the point that joining gym or groups is necessary. On one side of the argument, there are also some individuals who believe that, by doing everyday activities a man can remain healthy. Although, there are some people in society who really work hard in their daily routines throughout the day, thats enough for them to keep healthy and fit. Furthermore, some people are really concious about their health, that enforce them to do hard work in their house hold routine to remain fit. For instance, a labour or a mechanical worker has a very tough schedule throughout the day, to do just physical work, thats enough for them to keep healthy. On the other hand, I strongly hold this point, that joining a gym or a fitness group is necessary to live a healthy life. The most astonishing reason for this point is that, the society is moving towards advancement, so the hard work continuously replacing by the machines. As a result, humans have nothing to do hard or physical work, So joing gym has become necessary for the young people not to just make them fit, but also to aware them the benefits of the health. In practical life, statisticts provided by a survay show that the people who join jum or fitness groups are more healthy than the others. In conclusion, Although both views exist in society, I am of the view that by joining gym and and health promot groups you can enjoy a more healthy and happy life. In general, it is suggested to educational institutes that they should promote students to join gym and other fitness clubs.