Government should spend money to increase the development of sport and art for school students rather than supporting professional sport and art performances for general public. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people, including myself belive that law enforcing agency should concentrate on spending money towards the development of school students rather then professional sports, and performances for general public. In this eassy, I will adress the importance of the governement supporting students to follow the trails of a professional. Firstly, by the government's support towards the development of extra-curricular activities students could enhance thier skills and aim to be a professional. For instance, a vast amount of students in private school endure well supported extra-curricular activities, which escalated thier hobbies into the trials of a professionalists. Moreover, this demonstrates that if the government's spent money towards diverse schools across the country, this would set the students for a further sucessful outlook on reaching the success of becoming a professional, rather then spending thier money on a professional. Thus, I'd say that with the governments support the growth of local artist, and the sports field within the country would escalate significantly. Secondly, the governement's support could led to a vast amount of students that engage as being a country's representatives. Such as the cooperation of students to represent a country through it's art, and sports aspects. On the contrary, this enhances the growth of student represntatives, and the accomplishments they bring to the name of the country. Hence, the government's support could engage in a large number of representatives of a country. In conclusion, while the government's aims to support local extra-curricular activities could develop local professionals, and representatives. It's undeniable that the governement could rebuild a rather ground breaking accomplishment to the name of a country, by supporting students through extra-curricular activities.