ome people think that visiting museums is the best way for children to learn history, while many others think there are several better ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As every country owns their own history, which should be knowledged by each citizen by different ways. Few states museums holds vast impact on learning history while remaining says teaching history can leads to many other improved ways and i strongly opine museums are the best way for new generation to learn their history and culture in better way but it can be also introduced by many more creative style in their lives. My essay will explicate both statements in detail. A prime reason, different mind sets having different views from which some individuals beleives visiting museum with their kids carries to many values like it surrounds to clear and great images among young faces because offsprings are seen to be never interested in knowing backgrounds and their histories. Museums are the best way of engaging children with their ancesters like it carries big monuments and statues which surprisingly creates interset in them. To exemplify my view, a survey has conducted by UK university, on different group of students. One group was those who taken to museum every year and other one was not taken, and it has been noticed that museum visiting students were more knowing and giving value to their culture and community than other one. Hence, museums are documented as far better way to engaging their children with anciet time. In contrast, others argue that their several new techniques to provide historical values to their children because going to museums holds many other obstracles like time mangement and financial cercumstances. For example, as modern era, holds busy schedule and it has been also observed by some agencies that not every house is economically stable to take their young once to mueseum because they have to give their maximum time in work to fulfil their families basic needs. Although, it has been bleived by many houses that this values should be taught through out their childhood by parents and teachers such as introducing fine routine and teaching them about ancesters. In instance, history are not only focused by museums but it should also be considered by adults to creating values among their kids. In coclusion, generation differences argues regarding values of anciet time in young bloods whereas new says museums are best way of understanding history while elder onces states values can be created in home by parents via several interesting ways and i also favour that it can be teach from the starting of life by their elders.