Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that people this days tend to follow the trend in social media such as global fashion trend. Some people change their types in dress especially the young because they follow many artisters or youtubers who influence their life. In my opinion, it is negative situation because of many reasons.The most important one is that their personality are not appear and they change the local culture. First and foremost, people follow global fashion trends because the big separate of social media, so the young wears what the popular youtubers wear, that reflex on their personality and make their pessonality weak and do not be able to make decisons. For example, my friend follow tiktoker and used to wear the same clothes, so he can not choose any decision related to his life,just make what the tiktoker make. On the other hand, most people follow the best action that they find it suitable for their life. In other words, the global fashion trends became benefit because it is not influance very well in the culture. For instance, I have watched a youtuber women who gives a lot of advice about wearing the clothes with hand bags and shoes in beautiful way,so I follow the way that I find it suitable for my culture. In conclusion, the social media influance in the way that people dress this days. In addition, some people follow the same trend way without thinking, while the other think and choose the best way depended on their culture and what make their personal strong.