Some people think that money must be spent on promoting the use of bicycles in cities while others think cities must spend on public transport discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that governments should spend money appropriately for the greater good of its own people. While it is a commonly held belief that money must be spent on promoting the use of bicycles, there is also an argument that finances must be spent on public transport. This essay will discuss both perspectives and express my own opinion. On the one hand, bicycles are exceptionally eco-friendly as it has no green gases. In other words, unlike other vehicles, bicycles does not produce green emisions, making it a better option whent it comes to environmental health. Another important aspect of utilizing bicycles is that it can make people fitter. For example, some studies point out that indivduals who ride bicycles occasionally have stronger muscles than those who do not. On the other hand, investing in public transport has divers advantages for society, such as the ability of moving huge number of people with only one automated vehicle. It is possible to say that the advantage of large capacity can result in reducing traffic congestion and air pollution. Moreover, utilizing advanced public transportation can save time, which urban population desperately need nowadays. For instance, if it take one hour to reach your destination by a car, it will probably take 30 minutes to arrive by a public transport, which means you can arrive faster. In conclusion, spending on public transportation and promoting the use of bicycles both can suit a city well. My view is to spend more on public transport to move many people and also support bicycles to offer overall health.