lacke of fresh water is becoming a global issue if increasing importance what problems does this shortage cause?What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

So firstly, water is one of the most valuable resources in the whole creation. But the problem is the lack of freshness in the drink. It does not feel the same anymore, according to the whole of humanity, and actually, it's their fault for not acting accordingly to keep it safe. There are lots of things to talk about on this topic. To sum it up, the saliva’s situation at the moment is not where it needs to be. We have some reasons for it, like not using the rainwater wisely. I mean, we service it way more than we need, and this is one of the most general causes of this statement. We can continue by giving examples, like taking a shower for a really long time. It may give you comfort, but it’s a drawback for rainwater pollution. Or using more tears than you need in a recipe, these are a couple of examples of this reason. Another reason is not keeping the lakes, rivers, or seas clean. Evidence of this is the changing colour of the H2O they hold. The main responsibility for this bad habit is the community that walks by those habitats or lives nearby. So the thing is, we have to be careful about it while we are close to any of those natural places. However, some communities are helping and fighting for their lives to change the creation to a better place for humanity and the future. They have different kinds of strategies they service to be resilient and productive for nature. As I mentioned, they handling the sources in a balanced way. They open charities, social media accounts, websites, and even TV commercials that are sometimes related to rain’s freshness and value, for example, the dishwasher advertisements. That’s one of the most Adam's ale-needing inventions in history, and it actually influences the community. So they adoption technology and the internet as tools to impress the crowd out there. On the other hand, some societies are creating campaigns to collect donations for the people who live in drought-stricken places or places without drink. It makes a person individually happy, and they feel closer and friendlier to the nature. Finally, to become a good individual, you don’t even need to be rich or have financial problems. You just have to be kind and helpful to the heavenly body. That’s the point of all these solutions: having a good environment and recognising people out there fighting for a glass of H2O. We have to be grateful for what we have and implement the steps to build a better future.