Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that making arrangements for the future is useless, as focusing on your current life is crucial. This essay disagrees with that statement. I believe that creating plans for the future helps people achieve long-term success, and avoid unexpected risks. Individuals with a planned future are capable of achieving heights down the line. For instance, students who accurately study their weaknesses, as a result, work on overcoming them. This is demonstrated by Harvard's research on how students who have prepared themselves and detected their defeats, escalate their overall achievement and raise their performance by an estimated 23% more than those with an unplanned future. Additionally, arranging the way of life could aim to prevent outcomes, and negative challenges. On the contrary, these preparations predict accurate outcomes that may be encountered, along with solutions that may be created. Moreover, a group of students conducted a research published by the International Organisation for Human Resources, which involved statistics that presented the rates of people who planned their future thoroughly to have endured 56% lower risks than those who did not. In conclusion, the action of slowly addressing future outcomes could lead to great success along with the acknowledgement of possible risks.