In many countries today, crime novels an TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think that these books an Tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Angsa

In recent times, television crime dramas are becoming more popular, produced from crime novels.These programs have gained popularity as they are great entertaiment activities and also are great source of mystery. I believe that crime fictions are creative stories that closely match what really happens in real life. To begin with, many entertainment television shows, depict real world senarios in a mysterious way that captures viewers. For example, a movie would narate a story were children suddenly disappeared, with no direct cause. This normaly will arouse suspence in viewers and people would want to find out what happens next. Also, would want to know who is causing this, and the police would investigate the case. They would slowly find clues that will help find the kidnapper. This like many other books or Television shows would capture the audience seeking to find the truth. Many crime fictions normally are imaginary and very creative. I think that many authors would embody the characters they create and imagine what sinister thing a person can do. For Instance, in a murder scene descrbed in the television story or book, the author would show the emotions, jealousy experienced by the murderer and show case what prompted them to kill. This is what intrigues many readers and viewers, causing them to seek justice for the affected victim. In conclusion, many novel crime books and crime television shows are produced for entertainment purposes. We see that some are actually detailing exact crime activities reported by police investigators in many countries.