Some people believe that govts should act to the change the way individuals live in order to ensure they have more healthy lifestyle.Others however think that they should live as they choose.Discuss both and give your opinion.

In these days,some individuals think that, goverments must think about the way that people lives healty, although another people say that everyone must choose how to live.In this essay, I will try to discuss about both of these views and give my idea. On the one hand, people that I agree with them, think that, goverments must make rules that benefical for nation.For instans regulation about food is play a vital role in quality of people's health. Fourthermore they must be encourage them to eat healthy food instans of fast food that contains lots of oil and suger. As a result people dont obey of this idea,they may get illness in the lower age, because of impact of junk foods that may has worse effect in their health and mental ability and in this soceity individuals have not good function so goverments must make low to regulate it. On the others hand,others say that, freedom of the nations must not be limitd.Everybody has right to select what to do and what to eat or drink.They think that each law that make by governmets is a limitation for people.They think that bodys must be free to chosse what to do in their life. For example in my country, people forced to stop eating pork or drinking alcohol,because of law. Althouhg this is a limitation for people,I think it helps person to live healther with long life without any need to doctors or hospital because of over alchohol dirinknig. In conclusion, although some of laws may brings limitions for nations,I strongly belive that goverments have to make a compulsary decision for perevnt people to get illness or lost their life.