Modern technology is now very common in most places. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

In today`s fast-paced world, advanced technology is very normal at all the places. It has changed the way of living and make modern work very easy and reliable. In my opinion, there is no any major drawback of depending highly on current advancements To begin with, modernization has changed the way of oprations at workplace and industries. Due to this, people are relaying on computer nowadays compared to past few decades, where notes and records books was in use. Moreover, banking has now high depandancy on advanced softwere, tablets and internet, while in 20th century banking was based on records books and physical passbooks. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which says robotics and AI made human life very easy at retail and space sector, in past it was so hard to perform oprations in this field. In my view, there are very less disadvantges of new technology, but the benifits are more to use of devloped tecniques. As a result, develpments is more when everyone started using new tools, it leads to development and make humans efforts very less. New products make life more easy, so people are likely to save their valuable time. Furthermore, there are very less drawbacks of using new things such as laptop and phone, which is proven addictive for human brain, and increased screen time can damage eyes. Modern euipments needs power, if electricity cut-down may can affect neatively. For instance, there was an article in The Times of India which mentioned new technology is more easy to operate and the drawbacks are minimal. In conclusion, advancements made work life more smooth and mankind can relay on the new methods. In my opinion, there are few only drawbacks and higher success rate of modern developments.