Some people think that exercise is the key to health , while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that physical training is a crucial factor of healthiness, while others think that it is a well-balanced diet. I firmly believe that despite exercising helps staying fit and active throughout the day, it is food intake that plays a role due to a more significant effect on people's health. Physical activity usually correlates with an active lifestyle. Being physically active even during busy days is usually perceived as a key factor for human well-being. All types of exercise, as if it is running or training with heavy weights, keeps our muscles strong, therefore, positively affecting the quality of our bodies. For instance, due to extensive training of professional athletes, they do not suffer from common diseases such as obesity and back problems. However, training requires a constant commitment due to its short-lasting effect and, furthermore, such progress depends on the diet with a person's protein intake. A balanced diet has shown more benefits to people’s health because it is a foundation for entire living processes within our organism. Nutrients are key materials for cells to work properly and without a clean diet many dangerous mutations may happen. Those mutations further might lead to illnesses, such as cancer, that deteriorates the health state. Many doctors and health organizations such as the United Nations state that only a balanced diet can prevent significant diseases and it is a foundation for healthy nations. Therefore, it is mainly a nutritious diet that plays a role in staying healthy. In conclusion, while the training may help to stay fit and prevent numerous diseases such as back pain and obesity by staying active throughout the day, in my opinion, a clean and nutritious diet is a more crucial factor for human well-being because it is a foundation for all correct living processes in our body.