Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, advertising is becoming more and more popular in daily life. There are several drawbacks to this trend; however, the benefits are more significant. There are some reasons why people are not interested in advertising. Firstly, many ads appear repeatedly, causing discomfort to the viewers. For example, when watching a video on YouTube, there are many ads that appear suddenly, interrupting the experience of viewers, which makes them lose sympathy with the brand. Secondly, there are many ads that give the wrong information about their products. Many brands for profit tha advertise their product in an exaggeration of benefist, misleading to viewers. For example, Kera brand in Vietnam recently. However, ads have many benefits with customers. The main reason is that ads give detailed information about products, helping people choose what they want easily. Besides, the development of ads also creates a huge labor market. In conclusion, advertising is becoming more and more common in daily life. There are some demerits; however, the merits are more significant, including being easier to choose the right products and developing the economy by creating a huge labor market.