It is important for children to leran the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

There is no denying that children should learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. while it is a commonly held belief that punishment is a way to help them learn. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that punishment is a good way to make children behave will. To begin with, The right things that child should do is a lot, Farstly he or she must by attation to his parent, Secondly he need to eat a food thst is rich with vitamins. Lastly, the sleeping hours is curcal for the growth procses. The family at home and the teachers in shools must use punishment agunist any bad behaver from childrens. Acording to recent study showed that 60% of familes conseidr punishment as solution for bad behavers, While 40% sees it as negaitve way to teach childrens. I think, that is the best way to punsh a child is to take the tablets from them at least on bed time. however, there are no ideal way to make your son or daghter do what you ask. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that children should learn the right and wrong at early age. However, The familes must avoid valince when they teach children.