some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agreee or disagree?

Some individuals think that some of jobs better acceptable for mens, other for women. On my opinion, that works should not should not be divided into groups by sex, for reasons which i will outline in the following essay. The works which more suitable for different genre is a full stereotype which grew through years. Furthermore, in the past women can not get a job in general, due to patriahat system. This reasons made some of certain jobs be more natral for women, like as seamstress. Secondly, some works which have popularity for a ladies, also have more female workers. Thirdly, men always can get a education, because of that they can be different prestigious persons like a doctors, teachers and judge. This is a legs of the stereotypes, which in the future will make gender divisions. On the other hand, for now it is does not metter which genre are you, persons can work in differend jobs and break stereotypes for that, showing examples how to defeat this system. Nowadays, a lot of judges, doctors and teachers are womens, for instance me mom businesswoman and she equals other mans, my aunt are very famous doctor. In conclusion, i want to say that in our time we should specify jobs by the genre or think that one more suitable than other. Our century is a century of equality and everyone can be anyone, and sex does not matter.