Some people say that art can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Art has been an essential part of most people's lives, as it can be created by any individual in various forms. While some people argue that only the talented can produce fine art, I believe that even the most ordinary ones can portrait art as well. On the one hand, it is true that, in the past, only the ones that are praised by the expertise are the ones can be called art. Even though it is extremely unfair to those unknown artists who lived in the shadow, almost all the well-known masterpeices were created by those famous and "gifted" artists. This phenomenon existed because the professionals only recognized those work, which were sold at unbelievably high prices, an art, while only few people actually understood the value. One the other hand, I believe true art lives among normal people. Art acts as a mean of expressing one's feelings, thoughts, and their vision; therefore, it should not be defined simply as good or bad, or whether it is worthy enough to be seen as art. A family picture draw by a young kid can be priceless for the family members, strengthening the bond between them regardless of the quality or the skills. In conclusion, while highly-praised artworks are more highly-recognized, from my point of view, the worth of any form of art should be defined by the viewers and it defenitely not the previlege just for the talented artists.