Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the street.Still there are robberies are happen that inside houses.What do you think Is the best things a person can do to ensure his or her security?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying that theft is one of the common issues worldwide. While some people are afraid to go out due to the fear of being robbed, there is also an argument that robberies can still happen inside houses. In my opinion, I agree with the second statement. To begin with, it is undeniable that a lot of theft crimes occur outside the house. In other words, stealing in crowded places is likely to be more successful and easier to accomplish. In addition, although many theft crimes usually take place in the streets, that does not mean that robberies can not occur in homes, especially the fancy ones. For example, studies have shown that luxury houses are more prone to robbery than modest ones. Another point to consider is that security measures can sometimes have great positive effects. It is also possible to say that they can help avoid such crimes. By applying precautions, such as installing advanced cameras that can alert owners if something happens when they are outside the home, and placing anti- theft doors, can significantly reduce the risk of robbery. Moreover, certain habits can make some individuals more prone to theft crimes. For instance, if someone wore jewellery or any luxurious accessories in certain places, it would make him or her an easy victim to target by burglars. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I consider that the phenomenon of robbery can happen both inside and outside the house. This trend can be avoided by implementing some precautions and avoiding going out with luxury items.