Higher education seems to have been universalized as more and more people have the chance to pursue it. While some welcome this emerging change, others raise concerns over some unexpected consequences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals argue about popularization of higher education, someone thinks that this can cause some consequences, otherwise thinks that this is a good trend. In my view this trend more bad than good for reasons which I will outline in the following essay. On the on hand, a lot of community with high education can add work people in the differents spheres, but it would not be enough work places for them. This problem can cause joblessness among citizens. For instance, in Ukraine and other poor countries, it is very popular to attend university, but after graduation, people usually do not work in their chosen field, judges as baristas, doctors as managers. This trendency causes the devaluation of education. On the other hand, if education will be only for the chosen one it will be harder to choose the best workers, due to they limited quantity. When their amount is thousand you can choose the best one, which can fit ideal for your group, but sometimes you should keep a lazy and a poor professional because of his rarity. For example, my cousins work is rare he is working in the goverment and he could not quit it, because they can not find him replacement. This cause some troubles to people with unique jobs. In conclusion, I believe that education should be easily accessible, but should not be mandatory for everyone, in fact can cause problems to the society. The main problem is oversupply of workers or, conversely, insufficient supply, so it is important to find a happy medium.