People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, A lot of people have been establishing an perfect society but it always does not success. I belive that diffrenence between people is very important, so we shoud not to be ideal at every thing. Body · 1 But how can we improve our atmospher? Body · 2 First, we can do that by enhance our relativship and assest each others. Body · 3 The effictive society depands on the good communication between people especially with family. If we deal well, we can improve our life and we can do anything together. For instance, when somone have an goal for the world, he can communicat easly and comfirtably with people to acheve it. Body · 4 Secound, we have to know and accsep the differnce between us. Also try to use it for devolope the socity. When we understand how that signifcant, we will be able to make our socity more better and beutiful. Sometimes I have good mind and another have greeter one, so throgh that we can benefits from ourselves. In addition, some people look for the ethic. For example, If someone apply to company and he is not the same ethic, this is not mean he does not the ability to be empoloyment in this organization.

To sum up, creating an ideal society is not easy or take a few days. We should to change from us than the socity because we have to be more opinly for other people and deal with them kindly as we want. These things can help us to devolopment an great society.