In many parts of world,children's lives were very different from today.What do you think were the advantage and disadvantages of life for children in the past?

Lifestyle of children nowadays is completely different from the past in many regions of the world. In the past they were engaged in many physical activities as compare to the present, the following essay will highlight the key advantages and disadvantages for this transformation. Firstly, the advancements in technology and the modern era has made every ammenity just one click away for the children leading to limiting physical movement in comparison with the past. Thus, resulting in low exposure to outside world and increasing levels of obesity. For instance, accorsing to University of California, pupil spend 90% of their time in front of screens due to which obesity is increasing at an alarming rate along with increase in poor social skills due to being in isolated environment. However, this modernization has also helped the childrent in various ways. Modern lifestyle allows the students to get best possible education in their own comfort zone through advanced education and training platforms. Earlier students had to physically go across the seas in order to get that education. For example, back in the day children had to step out from their comfort in order to prestigious schools such as Harwards or Oxford but in todays time they choose distance leaarning and take the same courses from their own homes. In conclusion, present lifestyle do have some disadvantages for the children however, they can be managed. Whereas, the advantages that present era brings to the students outweigh the disadvantages by offering the convienience of flexible learning oppourtunities.