Some museum and art galeries charge admission fees while other have free entry. Do you think the advantages of admission fees outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays,people need to pay for the admission expenses for some of the museums and art galaries,but the others are free to have an apointment or walk in directly.In my opinion,the adavantages of admission outweigh the disadvantages. Charging fees to enter the museums and art galleries is beneficial to improve the quality of their sevices. Museum is a kind of social service used for collection and visiting for citizens.So that it needs much money to remain and improve facilities inside the place.It cannot provide better experience without enough financial surport.If the visitors pay for it every time,it can strengthen the potential development as time goes by. Citizens are charged for admission fee can be more cherished the opportunities to take participant in the activities coming from the organizer. This is because they prefer to visit it carefully as possible as they can in order to not waste the value of the tickets. However,they will not pay more attention to have a visit on it if it is free to come in at any time.And it can also easily make the slots full and the building crowed leading to reduce the possibilies for the group who desire to visit. In conclusion, it is more valuable not only for visitors to spend money on a museum sightseeing tour but also for museum to improve their sevice standards.