In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the Internet and live without ant face-to- face contact with others. Is this a positive or negative development in your opinion?

There is no doubt that in our new world, many things have changed. Jobs and talking with other individuals online and living in a virtual world without seeing one another, I strongly believe that this development is mostly positive because it saves time and makes life more convenient. To begin with, one of the main reasons for this trend is the growth of technology and the industrial world. This is because phones and computers have become the main sources of communication and shopping nowadays, and it is way more comfortable than meeting in real life. For instance, A recent study from the University of Manchester showed that over the past decade, the number of people meeting in person has decreased by 36% and this is due to the development of these devices. Furthermore, Not needing to get in person to accomplish simple tasks has helped a lot over the past few years, such as buying some unique things that are not available cities stores, or needing to meet in person to talk about Important things, which can be quite difficult for people who do not live in the same cities, However technology has helped a lot in these matters. For example, shopping can be done easily online and delivered on the same day, and individuals who live in different global regions can talk to each other online without the need to meet. For instance, A recent study showed that an app called Zoom is the most used app around the world, with 400 million people using it per month. In conclusion, many individuals now prefer to finish their tasks on the internet and think that not everything needs to be done in person, I firmly believe that this is a positive development because it saves time, reduces travel, and allows people from different places to communicate easily