in many countries, people are now living longer than ever before . Some people say an ageing population creates problems for government. Others believe there are benefits is society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantage of having old aged people outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, some people believe that over population of old people could make several issues for government, while other people argue that those eldery citizen could also be advantage for society. In this essay I will examine both views and provide the reason why I think this is a negative trend for our society. On the one hand, one of the problems is the government may earn lower income because the number of tax payers would be decrease significantly. When people are retired from their jobs, they do not earn income from salary and therefore, they have no requirement for paying income taxes. Consequently, budgets for country's development would be inevitably decrease and those people may experience lower quality of living. For example, goverment cannot implement free vaccine for everyone because they have to manage budget to hire medical staffs to look after senior people. In addition, those junior people have to share their time for take are of older generations because eldery usually have severe health problems. Hence, they have to have someone to be with to prevent any accident or mistake. For example, old people have diamentia symtom, so it is possible they migh get lose during their journey and it causes another issue to searching for missing one. On the other hand, retired people tend to have planty of times and resources for traveling more than other ages groups. After long period of working, most of old people already have collected money and also free from their jobs. Therefore, they will be able to travel wherever they want and pay what they want. It means cash flow in market is growing because of their expenses. Moreover, every elderly people need care takers because they cannot help themselves from their health limitation such as diamentia and bedridden. creating jobs. For instance, government have to hire nourse for monitor eldery patient the whole 24 hours in 7 days and it is impossible to hire just one person, thus hiring rate would be increased. This is resulting in more income for some occupations. In conclusion, even though, having a lots of senior people may either support tourism sector or creating jobs, receiving less income taxes and rising of burdens seem to be more serious problems. I think if new generations have more responsibilities without proper support from government, it would be difficult to develop our situation because, in stead of focus on self-development, other generation have to secrify their limited time to take care of eldery. Furthermore, not every senior people have enough money and proper health to travel around country, so the earning from tourism sector cannot cover other expenses.