In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, consumers see more frequently goods or services advertiement because many business present their production in new channels or new ways. In my opinion, I think that this is a positive marketing developmet. On the one hand, there are many channels to promote their goods or services such as social media and then people nowadays are able to acknowlege those advertises inclusively. As a result, more information would be noticed by the whole country even overseas not only in city centers, but also countrysides. In addition, those advertisement can be shown in more areas such as build board, advertising on cars or buses' exterioir, displaying LED presentation onto skycrapers as the development of technologies. Hence, more and more ownership of those subject could earn more income from rental fee. Lastly, reduction of printed brochure or showing in newspaper will lead to positive effect to our environment since business trend to avoid conventional ways to promote their prodocts as reduction of reading physical paper. On the other hand, it creates difficulties for parents because some production which may not be suitable for kids would be noticed by them and this could lead to several problems. For instance, teenagers are convinced to consume alchohol beverage by ads and try to experience alchohol drink even though it causes negative impact to their health. Moreover, seeing several product's promotion more frequently could cause frustration which result in mental health. When people have seen something over and over time also, this creates bordomness because they may be interruped during doing some activity. In conclusion, even though, the advertisement will be either noted by children or presenting too much, there is new function of new technologies or feature to turn off those ads. However, the benefits from less waste and equality are much more essential, so I believe that the advantages outweigh disadvantages.