Often new commercial centres are planed with respect to green areas and sport facilities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Why?

People have different views about plans of green areas and sport facilities in new commercial centres. Although some people believe that these kinds of programs are not useful, I support that commercial centers should build more of them. On one hand, compared with sales areas, non-profit areas are not able to profit directly. Moreover, non-profit areas need human and financial resources to maintain constantly. Consequently, a bunch of businessmen consider setting non-profit areas runs counter to the principle that maximizing benefits. For example, some department stores, which are located in old town center, do not have enough space for expanding. Additionally, taking care for plants means hiring more people, leading them to choose not to set non-profit areas. On the other hands, more and more property developers have realized the significance of non-profit areas, and plan similar section in their shopping malls. No matter from the requirement of entrepreneurs themselves of from the demands of vast citizens, it is an advisable selection. Firstly, non-profit sections are able to boost the benefits for shopping centers by improving shopping environment and attracting more customers. Areas like trees cheer customers up latently; in this way, it can provide a desirable shopping atmosphere. Also, sport facilities render more persons who may be the potential customer to come. Secondly, wide publics take delight in spotting non-profit areas planning in shopping malls. These areas are constructed for the sake of their benefits and cost them nothing. Hence shopping centers also can win their appreciation and enjoy a greater business image. In conclusion, while some businessmen think that establishing non-profits areas is unnecessary and waste, I firmly believe that build more non-profits areas can attract more visitors and potential customers. Therefore, commercial centers should plan these types of areas before it is built.