To day, many people use the internet and smartphones to trasnfer money to friends, family, and business. Is this a positive or negative development ?

In the present age,many people use the internet an smartphones to trasnfer money to friends,family,and business.But in the meantime whether this way to pay should be spread has sparked much debate.Some people assent that using the internet and smartphonees to trasnfer money can protect people from being stolen and make peole feel more comfortable, while many others hold an opposite opinion.Personally,I'm in favor of the former view.Convincing arguements can be made in this essay. Understandably,certain individuals may con tend that it is more dangerous for people to use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends and others due to the fact that pay on the phone means you give the safety to the internet where have many things dangerous like degital scam, tempataion of illegality and so on,which can steal people's all money just a week, a day even just one minute. However,these are not sufficient reasons to neglect the advantage of this payment. The most envident reason lies in the fact that it can make the dayily activities like go shopping, take a trip even take a walk more convenient than going out with many crush which are so scattered that many people may drop some accidentally, while others are easily be stolen. All in all in my personally opinion,the advantage of this payment is better rather than its disadvantage.