These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the past, people ususally did traditional favorites to relax themselves after a long time in work, but nowadays they are trending to go out to shopping. In this essay, it will show some benefits and drawbacks of shopping. Going shopping usually leads to pay a large amount of money during this time. People is easy to buy something when they hear the seller says good about the products they like. For example, consumer do not plan to buy this clothes and they just like this form. Then, the seller will say it is a best seller or something goods about this and that attracted consumer buy that. However, shopping activities bring many benefits to life and economic. Going shopping helps increase high standard life. When they go shopping and buy products that they like, that make them happy and change our quality life. For example, buying a good bed after going shopping. They can have a good sleep at night after ending work. In addition, this activity helps develope economic in the country. The sellers can sell many products lead to increase producing in the market. Increasing producing can need a big number employees and reducing unemployees. In conclusion, shopping brings many benefits but it also creates some drawbacks. Therefore, they should be regulated appropriately.