Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spend on teacher. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology and teachers have been playing big roles in school life. It is thought by some individuals that more money ought to be invested by schools, while there are others who consider to spend more money on teachers. This essay advocates that schools should use their incomes to possess technological equipment rather than expand for teachers. On the one hand, technology provides children to enable a lot of information in a quick way. The reason is that, people who produce books and academical papers load almost every educational book in the virtual area, and they can be used with many innovative tools, such as tables, computers and smart screens. In addition, a group of technological devices assist children to create many images in their minds because some high-technology products provide to be seen a numerous number of problematic topics as three dimensional views. Virtual glasses and smart projection devices can be exemplified. With these tools, student can see many objects like bacterias, viruses and stars, and they can understand the meaning more logically. On the other hand, teachers are important to be learned some knowledge because some information can be taught by tutors more effectively. For instance, mathematic and foreign languages. Two lessons are more theoretical and can be understood with face-to-face technique. Moreover, teachers are essential to be role model during growth of children since pupil try to resemble someone if they find appealing them. In conclusion, although some civilians think that schools should spend more money on teachers, I firmly believe that more currency should be exploited to buy technological equipment.