Some people believe that children should learn languages which is more important, while others think that studying science at school is important. Discuss both side.

Education plays a crucial role in a child's development. Some individuals believe that studying science is more important for youngones, whereas others opine that learnig language should be given more priority. In my perspective both play a vital role in kid's progress, where advanced language skills help build their confidence, and scientific view answers their curiosity. Firstly, learning language plays a prime role in a student's sucess. As it boosts their commmunication skills, which helps them to express their ideas confidentaly. Therefore, contributing to their overall development. For instance, according to a survey conducted by University of Alberta, learners enrolled in language courses were reported to be more confident and welcoming than those who did not study it. On the other hand, Along with language, knowing science is also important for survival. A scientific mind has natural problem solving tendency. Moreover, It helps youngsters to understand the logic behind every regular to extraordinary phenomenan. For instance, I often get bombarded with number of questions from my offsprings, a scientific explation not only answers their question but also creates a temptation of knowing more in their brains. Thus, helping to enhance their thinking process. In conclusion, language skills and science both play an equally important role in student's life. One gives them freedom to express their ideas, whereas the other helps them to create those ideas, both work hand-in-hand for their advancement.