Band 8+: In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Over the past few decades, the attitude of the pupils towards teachers and the management has changed dramatically in negative way. This change has many causes inculding school managing factors, However there are also some solutions regarding this. The evolution in the behaviours of the trainees has many factors. The most compelling one is the formation of the groups of bully students, that trigger all students to change thier behaviour towards management and their teachers while, medical reasons also has affect on it, like someone facing frusatration and depresssion results in mood chnage. Furthermre, some students have personal problems with teachers, that trigger them to missbehave. For instance, by providing satistics, it is clear that the trainees of the schools with the higher number of bully groups misbehave mostly than others. Although, this problem has a lot of solutions while, the most impotant is the school mangements have to dismantle all bully groups, and make some policies that discourage these grouping. Additionally, school and teachers should inform regularly parents of a pupil about their progress and manners and request them to change it. Last but not the least, by arranging strict discipline in school and implicate penalities for those who dont obey can change the situation. In practical life, army schools have strict discipline and regulations, as a result, there are no misbehaving complaintes. In conclusion, by dismantling the groups of the students and maintaing the strict discipline and regulations, conditions can be improve. In general, it is recomended that school managements should take it serious and should implicate serious rules.