Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people arge that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

In today`s fast-paced world, people are spending higher expense on space research anually, wjhile everyone think that same money should be spent on poverty and education to improve lifestyle. In my opinion, dollers spent by space authorities are not waste of money, spaceshuttle may provide advance technology and can also creating better life standards. To begin with, the government authorities are giving the higher budget to space agency. In addition, study on outer orbit of earth atmoshphere peovided advanced communication technology for humans such as GPS, wireless network. Due to this, space rocket may create human life better. Moreover, research of the space and launching more satellites is helpful in future for every field such as medical, science, and electronics, so this money can lead mankind to more advance future. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which says high expense of space agencies such as NASA and ISRO developed human lives with so many gadgets and technology. On the other hand, money should be spend on poor people and their improvements. As a result, this budget may create their life better without any doubt, but this can lead to development of any particular area or community. However, space development can benificial to entire world. Furthermore, the ministry have saprate bill for human and poverty, so this money spent may not affect the humans in nagative way. For instance, there was an article in the Times of India which mention the government has the responsibility of devloping human life, technology and many other factor as well, so they divide the budget according nations need. In conclusion, money spent behind space research is not waste of money, because it can be also helpful to imrpove human life standards, while the authorities have another budget for the same purpose of improving lifestyle.