Some people think that schools should teach students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that education plays a crucial role in student lives. Many people believe that according to students academic abilities, they should be teached in schools, whereas some argue that pupils with various skills should be studied together. In my opinion, pupils with different skills should be studied together. This eassy will discuss both perspectives. On the one hand, there are many reasons why learners with variety of expertises should be studied together; one of the prominent reasons is that it surge work efficiency. In other words, learners learn new skills from each other which help them to work quickly and error-free. Moreover, learning new expertises improve their critical-thinking and problem-solving ability, which not only help in personal life, but also in professional life. For instance, school-aged children work in group that not only improve their analytical thinking and decision making skills, but also improve their communication and social skills. On the other hand, students with similar expertises should be teached together because it brings unity between them. This means that, undergraduates with same mindset have no competition feeling, they treat each other with equality. As a result, there is comfortable and respectful environment in the classrooms. For example, in red cross society schools, students understand each other and share a strong bond with each other. In conclusion, although same ability students has some undeniable advantages such as unity, students with different mindset advantages are undeniable. Therefore, in my viewpoint, it is important to strike a balance approach so that every children learn new skills.