Some people believe that teenagers should work part-time jobs while studying. Others think they should focus only on their studies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this generation, people easly to get a money or job, because so many new jobs in 2025. its make teenagers who update with situation want to get money too like an adults. Gen Z or people called they as sandwich generation, with not stabil in mental, but the fact is Gen Z have incridebel idea with their live. Gen Z also like travelling or usualy they called it as healing. Healing is need money, so in ttheir free time, or if they have time beside study, they work. They can take part- time job as waiters, as baby sitting, or become a freelancer who take the jobs by project. Is make Gen Z have good experience before they enter the real work in adults. If they have that expreinets to work with an adult, its make them learn so many things. The exampel is, a student who just study at school, and dont have experience work in an adults, is diffrent. but on the other hands, we have to remember that teenagers also have they priority, the priority is to study. if they work part time jobs is make them tired because dont have time so rest maxsimaly, or is make them dont want to study just want to get money, is not good too for them self too. In conclusion, if they can balance it what the priority student is, is really oke to try get a job for teenager. the teenagers will learn a lot with that expreinces, but parents must be concerd to their parents to balanced it time.