In many countries around the world, rural populations are moving to cities, leading to a decline in the rural population. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying to the fact that rural individuals leave their homes in many nations, looking for a quality life in the modern cities. While it is a commonly held belief that there are many benefits when people moving from countryside to large cities. In contrast, also there is an argument that there are negatives aspects for this immigration. This essay will analyses both positives and negatives developments of this trend, and present my opinion. On one hand, families everywhere struggle to provide a decent life for them and their children, especially those lived in rural and suburbs regions. In other words, the majority of villages which are away from developmental areas, lack of many quality services, such as the education, security. Also, rural people suffering from a decline in healthcare services. For instance, population lived on borderline in several countries complain of increasing criminal rate. Thus, households find lot benefits when leave their lands. Hover, this have negative effects on people themselves or government. On the other hand, the modern cities will congested by rural people, and this will cause immense issues could be effect on life pattern in cities. For example, crowding of cites and careers opportunities decrease, but culture differences between outsiders and locals is the main complication. Furthermore, villagers will facing difficulty in adaptability with cities noises, also finical issues will occur, because the rural people can not affordable high cost there. In conclusion, I consider that this trend has a lot of negative development, and I suggest that the government have extreme responsibilities among rural public, like provide suitable environment through improve their infrastructure, allocate and organize an initiatives, which contributes in enhancing their transfer concept.