Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has been growing discussion about global fashion these days, which is trend. While this trend has both advantages and disadvantages, i believe the positives far wight the negatives, and this essay will explain why. One of the advantages of global fashion is that people are always on trend with styles. For example, last winter was a trend on red colour,which everyone had an influence on each other. This clearly demonstrates that how easily people got into the trends. Furthermore, saving time is needed by all humans. This leads to not getting lost in your thoughts and thinking about how you will look or what if the dress is wearable, making it a highly favourable development overall. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks to consider. For instance, they will be influenced by the same styles,which might result in polluting someone who does not have interest in it. However, these issues can often be minimised through global design can be multiple depending on different lifestyles. Therefore, although the disadvantages exist, they are relatively minor compared to the benefits. In conclusion, although bold, west money and the same style, the advantages such as fabulous design, multiple colours, being trendy all the time make this development more positive in the long term. I firmly believe that the positive outweighs the negative in this case.