Some people are concerned that children spend too much time on computer - playing games, chatting and watching videos. But all this time is actually good preparation for children, who will have to spend many hours on computers throughout their education and their working lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays techology improved, children usually relies on computer or mobile phone for a long period, it may affect their social skiils or eyes protection, however, there are still some advantages on their education and their working style in furture. To begin with, i agree children start to use the electronic devices earlier, since school start to work with AI, it's common that most of the school use the ipad for learning, usng electronic devices could be more environmentall friendly, school do not need to print plenty of paper for notes or even, parent could save their money for buying book or other materials, a ipad could cover all the subject, lead students' school bag not too heavy, therefore, using ipad or other electronic devices seems to be a good things for children. secondly, start to use the computer earlier, it could help children learn the edit a video or better understanding of function, for example they don not know a vocabulary, they do not need to find a dictionary to spend time on finding a word, they just need to search it online, the internet will shown the pronounction and the meaning detaily, therefore children using the computer earlier could bring them convient. lastly, children can learn the theme or anything they feel interested online, if they have any misunderstand to read a book, online have a lots of way to express the story, for example a e book or a video in youtube, so after children listen to the vitsual video, they can have a better understand about the content of the book and could do some quiz or revision to make sure their knowleage and increase their interest on learning. all in all, i believe that children use the electronic devices like computer or ipad or more can increase the qulity of lifestyle, more convient in their daily life and understand the function of computer earlier to help in their furure.