The money spent by the governments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last few years, the authority of every nation around the world spending huge funds on astronomical missions. However, some people believe that authority' money should be prioritised for essential sectors, such as education and medical. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement that would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. In spite of investing on scoloar studies, council should privilage the educational sectors, as this sector have a far more immidate and meaningful impact on the well being of the society. In other words, as education is the key of success and fundamental right of every individual, it has been seen many times, by getting free education from government funded schools and colleges, numerous students achieve popularity and prestige for their nation at international level. For example, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam-Former President of India. He stuided in a government school, invented the missile, and become the world famous scientist. Another most significant benefit is that it promotes the helthier lifestyle, reduce the mortality rates and risks of infection among the people, which not only improve the public health but also reputate the country face. To make it clearer, if state would provide free of cost medical aid to local masses, so poor community those who cannot afford expensive medical treatment can be easily treated by reignal funded hospitals. Hence, it dropdown the number of deaths and assists local to stay healthy. For instance, during the COVID 19, all the administration of country around the globe spend huge amount of money to supply the oxygen cylinder and vaccine to the hospitals where infected patients were treated. In conclusion, despite having some drawbacks of utilizing lower budget in the field of space research, the big porton of government fund should be granted to facilitate the locals with education and quality of medical help, as it encourage local public to remain healthful and make country proud by getting education and achieve remarkable succes at internation level.