Nowadays human activities have had negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem while others argue that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of plant and animal species are bad influence of human activities. While some population think it is too late to solve this issue, others still believe that there are some effective measures that can bring improvements. In my opinion, there are some realistic solutions to improve human activities without causing any damage. There are always several solutions to any situation. This means it is possible to improve people's activities even if it will take a long time. For instance, in most situations when a group of community are going to have a picnic in nature, they take a huge amount of food with them but never take the trash with them. Most of the green zones, parks, and other areas are too messy, and to improve this society should give a start with small steps: take their trash with them and put it into special boxes which later will be sent to recycling facilities. Therefore, by this, the environment will be clearer and suitable for animals. However, to be more realistic, organising special cleaning groups is more complicated these days because of bodies's thinking that this is a waste of time or that it will bring some harm to them. Taking an Africa as an example, they have one place near the lake where citizens throw all their waste, and as they do not have any fresh air or clean places to wash their clothes. Thus, probably those kinds of places are not worth being cleaned as they are already polluted, like how the majority of humans think, but everything is possible. In conclusion, by small steps like taking trash and putting it in special boxes will help to improve our environment.