Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problems facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigger challenge. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today`s fast-paced world, everyone think that increasing number of private vehicles is the large problems for the cities, while numerous people believe that cities have many other challanges than traffic. In my opinon, council has many other concern to think rather than traffic, such as poverty, education and waste management. To begin with, people believe that traffic and increasing numbers of vehicles is teh larger issue. Due to this, vehicle growth in the large cities is the big problem without any doubt, but there are many other large problems to lookafter, while increasing of the vehicles creates pollution of air and sound. Moreover, the growth of cars and bikes depands on the poppulation growth and migration towards cities, it is improving demand of transportation, casue more pollution. For instance, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which says vehicle growth is the problem for the authorities in large cities, good public transport can avoid this, and it depands on the poppulation. On the other hand, the govenment has the bigger challanges than traffic and improving numbers of cars. As a result, poverty, higher education, waste and pollution is the major things to work on for the ministry, than vehicle growth, good education improve the traffic awearness and motivate people to use public transport. Furthermore, the government has to focus on many things for development of the region than vehicles, education can solve many problems. For instance, there was an article in the Times of India which mentioned improving of vehicle in the large cities is not a concern if there was good transportation which can save the climate from the pollution and save travel time which avoids traffic, so ministry can focus on other issues. In conclusion, traffic and increase of vehicle in the city, is the major issue which creates pollution and consume more time for travel, which may reduce with good tansport, while in my view, the government has more concen which can simply avoid this problem and many others.