In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books beause they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what xtent do you agree of disagree with this statement?

The development of technology nowadays can contribute to the disappearance of printed magazines and books for the reason that the society are choosing to receive information from online forums. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view. To begin with, the vast majority of public read magazine because they want to know what is going on around their local area and the entire world, and individuals also read many kinds of books that they are interested in, such as business, economics, novels, psychology, and so on, to improve themselves. However, this trend tends to decrease for the reason that recently technology is playing a significant role in many aspects. More and more citizens can access technology easily, even if older people; I find out that my grandmother is able to read the news on Facebook fluently. Accordingly, societies have alternative choices to get information from different platforms such as websites and particular applications, mainly because it is free and convenient. For instance, the community can receive the recent news from the internet in just a few minutes instead of waiting 24 hours to know what happened the previous day from newspapers. Furthermore, it is unnecessary for students to go to a bookstore or library; they can search for everything on Google. Citizens can intuition knowledge from everywhere and every time they want. From my point of view, at the moment we can access information from various floors on the internet, therefore it is worthless to spend the money on both journals and books. In conclusion, societies are satisfied to receive data on online platforms because of their accessibility and convenience. Consequently, printed products like magazines, magazines, and books will vanish in the next few years.