There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children, Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couple who decide to do this.

The is an rising fashion around the earth of engaged couples decided not to have kids while this offer few advantages but also some disadvantages which are worth considering There are two main benefits to those who want not to have babies firstly, they would be financial freedom because there are many expenses of children education, health care, food and also home expense when they safe our so have be a chance to invest in the business, house, car and also domestic purpose secondly, personal freedom they easily travel any where in the world and spend most of the time on there personal hobbies in addition they would be tension free so easily do any task without any difficulty On the other hand, there are various disadvantages to not having younger the first drawback is the loneliness they become depressed not also bored from daily routine ultimately they face much of the health related disease most common one is anxiety second one may be they face social and cultural depression in countries when couple get married people consider healthy relationship when first kid born otherwise they creatisise them in many cases they become depressed with this thing In conclusion, if spouses not plan to have child they would avail a chance of personal freedom however they financial stable and buy any thing according to their own taste but they have some drawbacks to this type of decision they feel alone and another one is creatisisem face from all around where they live in my recommendation couples not to have child they may safe from different problem