Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that teaching children is necessary. Commonly held belief that teaching children at home is best for a child's development, there is also an argument that it is important for them to go to school. This essay will analyse this topic from different points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, teaching kids at home has both advantages and disadvantages. In other words, parents can focus on the child's strengths and weaknesses. In addition, they have a flexible schedule for learning, whenever they want to begin studying, they can start. Also, spending more time together can improve relationships. The bad side of this is that it requires knowledge and patience. On the other hand, babies must go to school. It is also possible to say that the education environment is better than the house. Moreover, schools provide qualified teachers, and a structured process. For instance, this place can build social communication, they can learn teamwork, and make friends. However, there are drawbacks such as bullying, plus stress from exams. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. Although, schools offer many benefits, it important to pay attention to the challenges to create a healthier environment.