Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spend on teacher. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the question of whether institutions should invest more funds in technology tools or good teachers has been widely debated. While schools put money into tech gadgets, others argue that they spend more money on tutors. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I support the former viewpoint. On the one hand, in the modern era, schools give all the technology gadgets to their children because in the future, new generations will have sufficient knowledge about how they tackle tech problems. For example, New York schools conducted a survey of their schools about new technology installation, and children are full of happiness because they want to become the greatest technician. Moreover, technology plays a crucial role in modern lives. On the other hand, people think about whether teachers have good motivation, and then children get a good experience while studying. For instance, in the last year, Hong Kong city reporters have shown information about all institutions well well-educated teachers over to technology tools due to students being full of energy. Furthermore, teachers make a good future for students by providing appropriate interpersonal skills. In conclusion, although teachers make a bright future for children. However, these days, learners need technology skills over the teachers.